Holidays

2022 Holiday Schedule
Watch our home page for updates throughout the year.
* Federal Reserve is closed.  Any transactions received will be posted the following day.
MLK Jr. Day*
Monday, January 17, 2022
Closed
President's Day*
Monday, February 21, 2022
Closed
Memorial Day*
Monday, May 30, 2022
Closed
Juneteenth*
Monday, June 20, 2022
Closed
Independence Day*
Monday, July 4, 2022
Closed
Labor Day*
Monday, September 5, 2022
Closed
Columbus Day*
Monday, October 10, 2022
Open**
Veteran's Day*
Friday, November 11, 2022
Closed
Thanksgiving Day*
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
Open, Close at 5:00
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Closed
Christmas Day*
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Closed
Christmas Day Observed*
Monday, December 26, 2022
Closed
New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Closed
New Year's Day 2023
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Closed
New Year's Day 2023 Observed*
Monday, January 2, 2023
Closed