ATM/Branch Locations

Branch Location
First Bank Branches
ATM Location
First Bank ATMs
Search results
First Bank proudly serves Northern Iowa with bank locations in Cedar Falls, Clarion, Eagle Grove, Goldfield, Plainfield and Waverly!  
 

2021 Holiday Schedule

Watch our home page for updates throughout the year.
** Federal Reserve is closed.  Any transactions received will be posted the following day.
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Open**
President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Closed
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Closed
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 5, 2021
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Open**
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021
Open - Close at 5:00 pm
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021
Open - Close at Noon
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Closed
New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
Open - Close at 3:00 pm
New Year's Day 2022
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Closed
MLK Jr. Day 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Open**
President's Day 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Closed